A very special thanks to all the Sponsors and Participants of this year's Conference.
  • Administrator That Make A Difference - Holt McDougal, Phillis Tucker
  • President's Reception - Glencoe/McGraw-Hill, Mary Jane Attwood
  • President's Reception - The National Beta Club
  • Conference  T-Shirts - M&M Promotions, Richard Hunter
  • Conference T-Shirts - Glencoe/McGraw Hill, Mary Jane Attwood
  • Conference Photos - LifeTouch National School Studios, Phillip Martin
  • Randy Thompson (Keynote Speaker), Arkansas Department of Education, K-12 Literacy

  • Shannon Wright Award - Bethel Middle School, Bryant
  • Administrators That Make A Difference, Karli Saracini, Harrisburg Middle School
  • Teams That Make A Difference, The Thunderbirds, Siloam Springs Middle School
We hope you enjoy the new website. 


    The Arkansas Association of Middle Level Education is dedicated to promoting successful educational experiences for middle level students.


    March 2010
    February 2010